Million'$ Distro Radio

Logo 2 yellow johnny million records.png
Logo Orange.png
Logo Orange.png
Millions Distro Radio
NewYork.png

Based in New York City Millions Distro Radio gives awareness to independent artists and entrepreneurs. Discussing and listening to new independent albums and singles. This Radio and Podcast elaborates on the entire Music and Financial Industry. Understanding your P.R.O. , Publishing, Record Labels, Independent or True Independent, Distribution (audio & video). Millon's Distro Radio & Podcast is promotional platform to help artists get that extra push that they desire when releasing a project. 
On Air Live !!!
Flavor Mix Friday : 10 pm - 12 am ( U.S. Time )
Saturday Underground Billboard : 10 pm - 12 am (U.S. Time)
Sunday Afternoon Heat : 12 pm - 2 pm ( U.S. Time )

Stay Bizzy Radio

The Johnny Million Show
London.png

(Itz Ya Boii)© Jay R Has Teamed Up With UK Rapper K Koke & Label StayBizzy© To Bring You A Station With YOU (The Listener) In Mind. Not Only Will You Find Us Playing The Finest In Old/New Skool Hip Hop, Rap, R&B & Much More @StayBizzyRadio© Also Invites Its Listeners To Get Involved With The Show, Opportunities Ranging From Having Your Song Aired On The Show To Calling In To Chat To Our Exclusives Guest (TBC) Tell A Friend To Tell A Friend...
On Air Live  !!!!

My Way Friday : 7:00 PM NYC / 12:00 AM UK  Hosted By Johnny Million (Brooklyn NYC) 
SaturdayThe Music Kitchen : 7:00 PM NYC/ 12:00 AM UK Hosted by Johnny Million (Brooklyn NYC)

Sunday Morning Heat : 10:00 AM NYC/ 3:00 PM UK Hosted By Johnny Million (Brooklyn NYC)